Event

Detecting Women

Join crime novelists Hilary Davidson (Don’t Look Down) and Rachel Howzell Hall (And Now She’s Gone) as they discuss their newest books, their experiences as crime writers, writing strong women …

October 22, 2020 | 12PM | Zoom webinar
Event

Family Secrets in Fiction

Join beloved novelist Jill McCorkle for a discussion of her latest book, Hieroglyphics, in conversation with author Brendan Mathews. This deeply layered and masterful novel explores what it means to …

October 8, 2020 | 12PM | Zoom
Event

#OwnVoices Fiction

Join Yamile Saied Méndez as she discusses her latest young adult novel, Furia, a powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Perfect …

October 1, 2020 | 12PM | Zoom
  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2